Our Classes

Children are taught in six classes spanning the seven primary year groups from Reception to Year 6. The classes are named after butterflies. Each class has its own pages where you will find information and pictures relating to just that class.


Chaffinch Class - Reception

Heron Class - Year 1

Kestrel Class - Year 2

Moorhen Class - Year 3 & some Year 4's

Osprey Class -  Some Year 4 & Year 5

Skylark Class - Year 6